Skip to main content
Brit Club

Greetings Fans of British Comedies and Drama

Do you love watching British comedies and dramas? We do too!

We present television series and specials from across the pond and across genres — comedy, drama and mystery — both contemporary and classic. We even have a special Tuesday night lineup dedicated to British programming.

You can help keep the shows you love on the air by donating to support British programs on Rhode Island PBS when you become a member of our Brit Club!

Please check these pages often for updates and special members only trivia, contests, and more!

$60 - Brit Club Membership

Includes:

  • Exclusive member discounts and benefits through PerksConnect (must have a valid email to activate)
  • One year subscription to Rhode Island Monthly magazine
  • RIPBS | Passport (must provide a valid email address to activate)
  • Periodic voting privileges to add or renew British series in our schedule
  • The Brit Club eNewsletter with backstage updates about British comedy and drama

$75 - Choice of Mug: Doc Martin, Are You Being Served or As Time Goes By (includes Brit Club Membership)

$90 - Choice of: Everybody Loves Hyacinth: The Ultimate Guide to Keeping Up Appearances book or Last of the Summer Wine Vintage 2 DVD Set (includes Brit Club Membership)

$100 - British Tea Gift Set: British Breakfast Tea + Earl Greyer Vanilla Tea in Gold Gift Box (includes Brit Club Membership)

$250 - Ultimate Brit Club Package: Choose (1) Mug, Everybody Loves Hyacinth Book, Last of the Summer Wine Vintage 2 DVD set, and British Tea Gift Set (includes Brit Club Membership)