Skip to main content
Foundation Board

Board of Directors

The Rhode Island PBS Foundation is a not-for-profit organization founded in 1987 to raise funds and provide support services to Rhode Island PBS. The Rhode Island PBS Foundation provides approximately 58% of the operating budget of Rhode Island PBS. Funds are raised through Rhode Island PBS viewer support, corporate sponsorship, auctions and special events.

Section Header

Honorary Members

James Leach, Chair Emeritus
Roger Boudreau
Meredith Curren
Tia Scigulinsky